Raspberry Falls HOA Hello Neighbors,
Here is some information about the new 2020 Raspberry Falls HOA Board of Directors and the HOA committees.
New Board of Directors for the Raspberry Falls HOA for 2020:
Listed below is the new Board of Directors for the Raspberry Falls HOA for 2020. Also included is the committee to which each is a liaison.
* MICHELLE LAMBERTON, President (Liaison, Communications Committee) * ELAINE BORAKOVE, Vice President (Liaison, Elections Committee) * CHRISSIE GOODRUM, Treasurer (Liaison, Blake Landscaping) * SUSAN JACKS, Secretary (Liaison, Architectural Review Committee)
* SHERIF YACOUB, Director (Liaison, Social Committee)
Volunteering to serve on an HOA Committee is a way to be of service to our community, is a way to learn more about our community and a great way to meet other neighbors! Please consider signing up for one or more committees listed below:
* COMMUNICATIONS: Responsible for HOA newsletter and website * COVENANTS: Responsible for reviewing and approving architectural covenant applications * ELECTIONS: Responsible for planning and overseeing HOA elections * SOCIAL AFFAIRS: Responsible for planning HOA community and social events
Committee meetings typically occur quarterly (although some committees may meet more or less frequently, or as needed). If you are interested in serving on a committee(s), please send an email to secretary@RaspberryFalls.org with your name and the name of the committee you are interested in serving on.
_RF HOA Board of Directors_